Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm


Board of Trustees

   Caney Valley Electric has a 9-member Board, elected by the members, that makes decisions affecting major requirements of the cooperative. Members can contact any of them at any time for information regarding the cooperative. They meet on the second Tuesday of each month at the cooperative's office in Cedar Vale.

   Chris Kelly, Grenola, President

   Steve Clark, Havana, Vice President

   Stephanie Ollenborger, Secretary/Treasurer

      Trey Clapp, Cedar Vale, Trustee

      Alex Fulsom, Howard, Trustee    

      Dan Hubert, Sedan, Trustee

      Charles McMillan, Sedan, Trustee

      Barry Speer, Cedar Vale, Trustee

      Steve Warburton, Cedar Vale, Trustee

Management & Staff

Allen Zadorozny, General Manager

       Debbie Wall, Administrative Specialist

       Becky Williams, Technology Manager

       Joni Hubert, Cashier/Receptionist

       Kitty Sweaney, Accounting and HR Manager

  Craig Lampson, Line Superintendent

         Montana Johnson, Systems Operations Manager

        Brian Smylie, Line Foreman

       Brad Brown, Line Foreman  

           Charley Ellis, Journeyman Lineman

           Aaron Evans Journeyman Lineman. GIS Systems Coordinator

            Denton Holt, Journeyman Lineman

            Katlin Wilson, Journeyman Lineman

            Tom Everett, Equipment Operator/Safety Officer 

            Garrett Bane, Journeyman Lineman 

          Braiden Mattocks, Apprentice Lineman

           Braden Snyder, Apprentice Lineman 

           Tatum Lee, Apprentice Lineman