The Caney Valley Electric Cooperative Assn., Inc.

Service Territory

    Caney Valley Electric serves members in all or parts of five counties.  We serve all the towns and rural areas in Chautauqua County, and all the rural areas in most of Elk County, the eastern half of Cowley County, and a small part of Butler and Montgomery Counties.  We also serve the towns of Havana and Wayside in Montgomery County.

    Click the following to see a map of our service territory.